​​​​​​​As a result of the passage of Ordinance 22-36 by the County Board on January 14, 2022,the new precinct boundaries will change, and the changes will take time to be implemented into the County Clerk's Voter Registration system. The Clerk's Office apologizes for any inconveniences in the implementation of the changes made by the County Board.​

Maps for the “new" districts ("2022 maps") listed below will take effect for officials elected at the Nov. 8, 2022 General Election (or the June 28, 2022 General Primary election for Precinct Committeepersons only). The “new" districts reflect actions taken by the Illinois General Assembly and the Kane County Board. The 2022 Primary and General Elections will be based on the “new" districts.​
Township and Precinct Maps​

Aurora Township Map​​
Aurora Township Precinct Maps
AU01, AU02, AU03, AU04, AU05, AU06, AU07, AU08, AU09, AU10, AU11, AU12, AU13, AU14, AU15, AU16, AU17,
AU18, AU19, AU20, AU21, AU22, AU23, AU24, AU25, AU26, AU27, AU28, AU29, AU30, AU31, AU32, AU33, AU34,
AU35, AU36, AU37, AU38, AU39, AU40, AU41, AU42, AU43, AU44, AU45, AU46, AU47, AU48, AU49, AU50, AU51,
AU52, AU53, AU54, AU55, AU56, AU57, AU58, AU59, AU60, AU61​​​

Batavia Township Map
Batavia Township Precinct Maps
BA01, BA02, BA03, BA04, BA05, BA06, BA07, BA08, BA09, BA10, BA11, BA12, BA13, BA14, BA15, BA16, BA17,
BA18, BA19, BA20, BA21, BA22

Big Rock Township Map
Big Rock Township Precinct Maps
BR01, BR02

Blackberry Township Map
Blackberry Township Precinct Maps
BB01, BB02, BB03, BB04, BB05, BB06, BB07, BB08, BB09, BB10, BB11

Burlington Township Map
Burlington Township Precinct Maps

Campton Township Map
Campton Township Precinct Maps
CA01, CA02, CA03, CA04, CA05, CA06, CA07, CA08, CA09, CA10, CA11, CA12

Dundee Township Map
Dundee Township Precinct Maps
DU01, DU02, DU03, DU04, DU05, DU06, DU07, DU08, DU09, DU10, DU11, DU12, DU13, DU14, DU15,
DU16, DU17, DU18, DU19, DU20, DU21, DU22, DU23, DU24, DU25, DU26, DU27, DU28, DU29, DU30,
DU31, DU32, DU33, DU34​​​, ​​DU35

Elgin Township Map
Elgin Township Precinct Maps
EL01, EL02, EL03EL04EL05, EL06, EL07, EL08, EL09, EL10, EL11, EL12, EL13, EL14, EL15, EL16, EL17, 
EL18, EL19, EL20, EL21, EL22, EL23, EL24, EL25, EL26, EL27, EL28, EL29, EL30, EL31, EL32, EL33, EL34,
EL35, EL36, EL37, EL38, EL39, EL40, EL41, EL42, EL43, EL44, EL45, EL46, EL47, EL48, EL49, EL50, EL51,

Geneva Township Map
Geneva Township Precinct Maps
GE01, GE02, GE03, GE04, GE05, GE06, GE07, GE08, GE09, GE10, GE11, GE12, GE13, GE14, GE15, GE16, GE17, 
GE18, GE19, GE20

Hampshire Township Map
Hampshire Township Precinct Maps
HA01, HA02, HA03, HA04, HA05

Kaneville Township Map
Kaneville Township Precinct Maps

Plato Township Map
Plato Township Precinct Maps
PL01, PL02, PL03, PL04, PL05, PL06

Rutland Township Map
Rutland Township Precinct Maps
RU01, RU02, RU03, RU04, RU05, RU06, RU07, RU08, RU09, RU10, RU11, RU12, RU13, RU14

St. Charles Township Map
St. Charles Township Precinct Maps
SC01, SC02, SC03, SC04, SC05, SC06, SC07, SC08, SC09, SC10, SC11, SC12, SC13, SC14, SC15, SC16, SC17, 
SC18, SC19, SC20​, SC21, SC22, SC23, SC24, SC25, SC26, SC27, SC28, SC29, SC30, SC31, SC32, SC33, SC34

Sugar Grove Township Map
Sugar Grove Township Precinct Maps
SG01, SG02, SG03, SG04, SG05, SG06, SG07, SG08, SG09, SG10, SG11, SG12, SG13, SG14

Virgil Township Map
Virgil Township Precinct Maps
VI01, VI02

State Districts

Illinois State Board of Elections - Find My Elected Officials​

2022 Kane County Board District Map

Effective December 202​2, new Kane County Board Districts will take effect.
Click Here to view a printable PDF of the ne​w Kane County Board Districts.
2022 Kane County Board District Individual Maps
CB01, CB02, CB03, CB04, CB05, CB06, CB07, CB08, CB09, CB10, CB11, CB12,CB13, CB14,CB15, CB16, CB17,
CB18, CB19, CB20, CB21, CB22, CB23, CB24​​

Interactive Kane County GIS Maps

Click Here to view an interactive GIS Map of Kane County
Click Here to view other Maps available from Kane County, IL​​

​2010 Maps Page​