DATE: __January 18, 2024

LIST OF PERSONS WHO FILED A DECLARATION OF INTENT TO BE A WRITE-IN CANDIDATE March 19, 2024 General Primary Election

KANE COUNTY ELECTION AUTHORITY

The following is a list of persons who have filed a Statement of Declaration of Intent to be a Write-in Candidate:

NAME	ADDRESS	OFFICE THE PERSON SEEKS
Krystal Dorey	17051 S. Auburn Ridge Dr. Lockport, IL	R-Congressional 14
Hidayat Khan	1648 Alison Dr. Apt.4 Elgin, IL	D- County Board Member Dist. 22
Jane M. Price	2290 Fitchome Aurora, IL	R-Precinct Committeeperson AU21
Mary Ann Vincent	1248 Oakleaf Ct. Aurora, IL	R-Precinct Committeeperson AU40
Jazmine Garcia	1883 Ashwood Lane Aurora, IL	D- Precinct Committeeperson AU40
Matthew Orr	1285 Post. Rd. Aurora, IL	D- Precinct Committeeperson AU60

The election authority shall deliver a list of all persons who have filed such declarations to the election judges in the appropriate precincts prior to the election.